Thank you to our 2021-2022 PTSA Board Volunteers:

President: Kristine Campbell-Lopez

Executive VP: Leahstar Schwanauer

VP Membership: Kristina Cortell

VP Programs: Lupe Amador

VP communications: Beth Schwartz

Recording Secretary: Nadia Hefni-Foster

Parliamentarian: Heather Nordahl

Corresponding Secretary: Angela Bagnuolo

Historian: Kim Liljegren

Treasurer: Becky Neville

Volunteers : Christa Clippinger

Auditor: Kessie Cimino